SHL Nordics

Meet the Team Nordics

Sweden

Maria Hedelius
Commercial Manager, Nordics
maria.hedelius@shl.com
+46 70-816 05 05

Johan Gustafsson
Senior Account Manager
johan.gustafsson@shl.com
+46 73 251 89 15

Malin Lindqvist
Senior Consultant
malin.lindqvist@shl.com
+46 70-814 08 03

Annika Widheden
Head of Professional Services, Nordics
annika.widheden@shl.com
+46 722-13 13 31

Frida Moberg
Account Manager
frida.moberg@shl.com
+44 70 71 34 16 28

Felicia Lundblad
Account Manager
felicia.lundblad@shl.com
+44 797 134 16 24

Paula Rydesten
Marketing Manager, Northern Europe (Maternity Leave)
paula.rydesten@shl.com

Julia Fagerlund
Field Marketing Analyst , Northern Europe
julia.fagerlund@shl.com

Ruso Kvelashvili
Operations Specialist, Nordics
ruso.kvelashvili@shl.com

Emmanouil Chatzidakis
Finance Associate
emmanouil.chatzidakis@shl.com

Finland

Matti Taipale
Managing Director, Northern Europe
matti.taipale@shl.com
+358 40 585 4554

Astrid Ebeling
Account Manager
astrid.ebeling@shl.com
+358 40 504 3756

Tua Pelli
Talent Solutions Director, Northern Europe
tua.pelli@shl.com
+358 40 511 8619

Heidi Österlund
Senior Consultant
heidi.osterlund@shl.com
+358 45 643 7000

Aino-Maaria Peltomaa
Account Manager
aino-maaria.peltomaa@shl.com
+44 797 134 1613

Reija-Leena Kolehmainen
Account Manager
reija-leena.kolehmainen@shl.com

Elina Ahonen
Operations Specialist, Nordics
(Maternity Leave)
elina.ahonen@shl.com

Norway

Ola Frugaard
Business Development Manager
ola.frugaard@shl.com
+47 922 59 250

Markus Hepsø
Senior Consultant
markus.hepsoe@shl.com
+47 473 00 108

Katrin Clemmensen-Fløholm
Senior Account Manager
katrin.clemmensenfloholm@shl.com
+44 7808 824 218

Denmark

Richard Puttock
Senior Account Manager
richard.puttock@shl.com
+45 29 38 99 68

Joen Storgaard
Senior Account Manager
joen.storgaard@shl.com
+45 21 21 87 83

Emilie Nissen
Account Manager
emilie.nissen@shl.com

Søren Bach
Senior Consultant
soren.bach@shl.com
+45 2989 3734

Regional Management

Matti Taipale
Managing Director, Northern Europe
matti.taipale@shl.com
+358 40 585 4554

Tua Pelli
Talent Solutions Director, Northern Europe
tua.pelli@shl.com
+358 40 511 8619

Maria Hedelius
Commercial Manager, Nordics
maria.hedelius@shl.com
+46 70-816 05 05

Annika Widheden
Head of Professional Services, Nordics
annika.widheden@shl.com
+46 722-13 13 31

Bert Simonis
Head of Professional Services, Benelux
bert.simonis@shl.com

Roxane Hentz
Commercial Operations Director, Northern Europe
roxane.hentz@shl.com

Sim Riordan
Commercial Director, Mid-market Europe
sim.riordan@shl.com
+44 7972 521 308

Gael Trecant
Commercial Manager, Mid-market Nordics
gael.trecant@shl.com